The Vanish

15 Apr

Just received an email informing me about The Vanish. The Vanish consist of two guys, one from San Fransisco and the other from Sydney that are a blend of the Midnight Juggernauts, French synth pop and The Presets vocals… cool! It will be interesting to see what these guys can produce in the future, there are no shows announced as yet but I will keep you posted.

The Vanish – Heartbeat

The Vanish – Hold On

I don’t know much about 80kidz I have to also admit that I didn’t really like the track “Frankie” when I first listened to it, but like any good pop song after a couple of spins I couldn’t get enough of it! Also some rad vocals by The Shoes – and a shout out to BIGSTEREO for the track!

80Kidz – Frankie

Next up is Synthia a producer(s)? out of the UK according to the myspace their style/genre is Electro, Techno and Psychobilly which I guess is pretty accurate… anyways its good check it out.

Synthia – 1981

Image byReed Danziger

Leave a Reply

